Board

Officers

Aaron Collie, President (10/17)

Head of Digital Scholarship and Curation
Michigan State University Libraries
366 W. Circle Dr.
E. Lansing, MI  48824-1048
517.884.0867
collie@msu.edu
http://staff.lib.msu.edu/collie
tweet: @aaroncollie
Bylaws Committee
Executive Committee

Katie Greer, Vice President (10/17)
Kresge Library
Oakland University
2200 N. Squirrel Rd
Rochester, MI 48309
248.370.2480
greer@oakland.edu
http://library.oakland.edu
Programming Committee
Executive Committee

Eric Alstrom, Treasurer (10/18)
Head of Conservation and Preservation
Michigan State University Libraries
366 W. Circle Dr.
E. Lansing, MI  48824-1048
517-884-0905
alstrom@msu.edu
http://www.lib.msu.edu/preservation/index.jsp
Executive Committee
Nominating Committee

Megan Callewaert McAdow, Secretary (10/18)
Director of Collections and Education
Applewood Estate
1400 E. Kearsley
Flint, MI 48503
810-396-3113
mmcadow@ruthmott.org
http://www.applewood.org
Nominating Committee

Board Members

Clara Deck (10/17)
Senior Conservator, The Henry Ford
20900 Oakwood Blvd.
Dearborn, MI 48121
313-982-6100 x2566
ClaraD@thehenryford.org
www.thehenryford.org

Stephanie Gandulla (10/19)
Media Coordinator and Maritime Archaeologist
Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary
Alpena, MI 49707
989-356-8805 x38
steph.gandulla@noaa.gov
http://www.thunderbay.noaa.gov

Barbara Heller (10/17)
Director and Conservator–Special Projects
Detroit Institute of Arts
5200 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202
313-833-7834
bheller@dia.org
www.dia.org
Nominating Committee, chair

Brian S. Jaeschke, (10/17)
Registrar
Mackinac State Historic Parks
P.O. Box 873
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
231-436-4100 x107
JaeschkeB@michigan.gov
www.mackinacparks.com
Bylaws Committee

Jennifer Lis (10/17)
Owner
Lis Art Conservation and Restoration Services, LLC
(248) 957-8611
Lis Art Conservation
Jennifer@lisacrs.com
Programming Committee

Jerald A. Mitchell (10/18)
140 Edison Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202-1559
313-867-8960
jerald.mitchell@wayne.edu
Programming Committee, chair
Executive Committee

Daniela Pianigiani (10/17)
DanielaPianigiani@hotmail.com
Nominating Committee

Jennifer Radcliff (10/17)
Preservation Advantage
P.O. Box 398
Clarkston, MI 48347
248.613.6745
jradcliffpreserv@gmail.com

Carrie Westra (10/17)
Registrar, Sculpture Department
Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park
1000 East Beltline Avenue NE
Grand Rapids, MI 59525
616-974-5257
616-957-5792 (fax)
cwestra@meijergardens.org
www.meijergardens.org

The following are non-voting associates of the Michigan Alliance. They receive communications of Alliance activities and are invited to participate in Board meetings and other projects in an advisory capacity.

Katie Nelson
nelso133@gmail.com

Carol E. Fink
Rare Book Curator
Library of Michigan
702 W. Kalamazoo St
Lansing, MI  48909-7507
517-373-3765
517-373-9438 (fax)
finkc2@michigan.gov
michigan.gov/libraryofmichigan

Giorgio Gikas
President
Venus Bronze Works, Inc. Center for Conservation
13401 Mt. Elliott
Detroit, MI 48212
313-891-5151
313-891-5138 (fax)
giogi45@hotmail.com

Jan Fedewa
Resident Agent
Michigan Humanities Council
119 Pere Marquette Dr., Suite 3B
Lansing, MI 48912-1270
517-372-7770
517-372-0027 (fax)
jfedewa@mihumanities.org
michiganhumanities.org

Mark Harvey
State Archivist
Archives of Michigan
702 W. Kalamazoo
Box 30740
Lansing, MI 48909-8240
517-373-1415
517-241-1658 (fax)
harveym@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/archivesofmi

Nancy R. Robertson
State Librarian
Library of Michigan
702 W. Kalamazoo St.
P.O. Box 30007
Lansing, MI 48909-7507
517-/373-9464
517-/373-9438 (fax)
nrobertson@michigan.gov

Robert E. Grese
Director, Matthaei Botanical Gardens and Nichols Arboretum
University of Michigan
1800 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor, MI  48105-9406
734-763-0645
734-998-9436 (fax)
bgrese@umich.edu

Back to top

Last updated 08/05/2016